« Home

Financial Literacy Classes

Tuesday, December 17, 2019, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM


Learn helpful ways to manage your finances with Regions Bank and Goodwill of Middle Georgia and the CSRA Job Connection Career Centers. Call 706.477.5195 to sign up for this free seminar!

Regions strives to provide you with the guidance and tools to help
you accomplish your unique financial goals. With this seminar, learn
how you can break down your financial goals and gain more control
over your money. It’s all provided by Goodwill of Middle Georgia and the CSRA Job Connection Career Centers and presented by Regions at no cost. This event is for our Augusta Campus Goodwill Job Connection located at 3179 Washington Road, Augusta, GA 30907.

Course Schedule, all classes are from 12 - 1 p.m.:

Managing Your Money - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2019
Building Your Financial Know How - Tuesday, March 19, 2019
The Importance of Saving - Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Your Credit Report - Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Wise Use of Credit - Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Saving for Retirement - Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Road to Home Ownership - Tuesday, August 20, 2019
Protect Yourself from Identity Theft - Tuesday, September 17, 2019
10 Ways to Simplify Using Banking Technology - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Energize Yourself Financially - Tuesday, December 17, 2019

Call 706.447.5195 to sign up for this free seminar!

Improve this event listing

Venue

3179 Washington Road
Augusta, GA 30907

View Map | Get Directions

Other Dates & Times

More Event Ideas


Powered by Datasphere

Event data provided by Eventful

Free Coupons in Atlanta Add Your Coupon to LocalSaver

Close

What can we do for you?

Thank you for your input. Please fill out the form below and provide as much information as possible about updates to this event or venue.

Send